Adrian Klant

Kommissionsleiter

Landesverband: Baden-Württemberg

Weitere Ämter:
- Beisitzer im Bundesvorstand

Adrian.Klant@schueler-union.de

Timofey Schröder

Mitglied in der Kommission

Landesverband: Berlin

Sean Zielinski

Mitglied in der Kommission

Landesverband: Berlin

Weitere Ämter:
- Landesgeschäftsführer

seanzielinski@outlook.com

Julius E. Ferg

Mitglied in der Kommission

Landesverband: Bayern

Weitere Ämter:
- Landesschriftführer

julius.ferg@yahoo.de

Sven Fontaine

Mitglied in der Kommission

Landesverband: Saar

Weitere Ämter:
- Landesvorsitzender

sven.fontaine@yahoo.de

Leonhard Grevesmühl

Mitglied in der Kommission

Landesverband: Schleswig-Holstein

Weitere Ämter:
- stv. Landesvorsitzender
- Kreisvorsitzender der Schüler Union Pinneberg

leonhard@grevesmuehl.com

Lilli Fischer

Mitglied in der Kommission

Landesverband: Thüringen

Weitere Ämter:
- stv. Landesvorsitzende

lilli.fischer@ju-erfurt.de

Theresa Pfeifer

Mitglied in der Kommission

Landesverband: Bayern

theresa.pfeifer@online.de